Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking Port Moresby 16 October 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Location/Venue:
The Crowne Plaza Hotel
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns 25 September 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG and Cairns Business Networking Port Moresby 18 September 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns 28 August 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns 24 April 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking Cairns 27 March 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Lae/Cairns Partnerships Briefing & Business Networking – Cairns 2 February 2018

Starts:
Friday, 2 February 2018
Location/Venue:
Civic Reception Rooms, Cairns Regional Council & Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns and PNG Business Networking Cairns 23 February 2016

Date:
Friday, 23 September 2016
Location/Venue:
North Bar, Shangri-la Hotel, PierPoint Road, The Marina, Cairns
Read more and view photos

32nd Australia & PNG Business Forum Cairns 15-17 May 2016

Starts:
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Ends:
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Location/Venue:
Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking Cairns 26 April 2016

Starts:
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Location/Venue:
North Bar, Shangri-La Hotel, PierPoint Road, The Marina, Cairns
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.