Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

Morobe Provincial Agricultural Show – Lae

Starts:
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Ends:
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Location/Venue:
Lae Showgrounds
Read more and view photos

Hausples Home & Car Expo – Port Moresby

Starts:
Friday, 6 November 2020
Ends:
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Location/Venue:
Sir John Guise Stadium, Port Moresby

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

36th Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum & Trade Expo – Brisbane

Starts:
Monday, 24 May 2021
Ends:
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Location/Venue:
Royal International Convention Centre, 600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills, Brisbane
Read more and view photos

4th Papua New Guinea Petroleum & Energy Summit 2021 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
Ends:
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Read more and view photos

PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference 2021 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Ends:
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Location/Venue:
Sir John Guise Stadium, Cnr John Guise Drive & Waigani Drive, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Cairns Amateurs Carnivale – Cairns

Starts:
Thursday, 9 September 2021
Ends:
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Location/Venue:
Cairns
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.