Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Export Readiness Workshop 2 – Market Entry Considerations and Strategies

Starts:
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Location/Venue:
Media HQ, 30 Water Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Cairns – 27 April 2021

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Export Readiness Workshop 3 – New Market Program Grant & Support Available to Exporters

Starts:
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Location/Venue:
Media HQ, 30 Water Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

36th Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum & Trade Expo – Brisbane

Starts:
Monday, 24 May 2021
Ends:
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Location/Venue:
Royal International Convention Centre, 600 Gregory Terrace, Bowen Hills, Brisbane
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Cairns – 25 May 2021

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Port Moresby – 15 June 2021

Starts:
Saturday, 5 June 2021
Location/Venue:
Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

4th Papua New Guinea Energy Summit 2021 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
Ends:
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Read more and view photos

PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference 2021 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Wednesday, 9 June 2021
Ends:
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Location/Venue:
Sir John Guise Stadium, Cnr John Guise Drive & Waigani Drive, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Cairns – 29 June 2021

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Port Moresby – 20 July 2021

Starts:
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Location/Venue:
Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.