Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

2019 PNG IMPACT Conference – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Ends:
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Location/Venue:
UPNG Waigani, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

2019 Papua New Guinea Mining and Petroleum Conference and Trade Fair

Starts:
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Ends:
Thursday, 5 December 2019
Location/Venue:
Stanley Hotel & Suites, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking November 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking November 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Location/Venue:
Holiday Inn & Suites Port Moresby

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking October 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.
Read more and view photos

25th Australia Fiji Business Forum 17-18 October 2019

Starts:
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Ends:
Friday, 18 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Marriott Brisbane Hotel
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking October 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Location/Venue:
The Hilton Hotel, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Morobe Agricultural Show 12-13 October 2019 – Lae

Starts:
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Lae Showgrounds
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Delegation October 2019

Starts:
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
Ends:
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Lae / Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Queens Birthday October 2019 – Queensland

Starts:
Monday, 7 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Queensland only

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.