Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Export Readiness Workshop 1 – Export Fundamentals in a Post COVID World

Starts:
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Location/Venue:
Media HQ, 30 Water Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Cairns – 30 March 2021 CANCELLED

Starts:
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Cairns – 23 February 2021

Starts:
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Sts, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Location/Venue:
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. TRADELINKED WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

Hausples Home & Car Expo – Port Moresby

Starts:
Friday, 6 November 2020
Ends:
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Location/Venue:
Sir John Guise Stadium, Port Moresby

Morobe Provincial Agricultural Show – Lae

Starts:
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Ends:
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Location/Venue:
Lae Showgrounds
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Location/Venue:
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. TRADELINKED WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

Queens Birthday – Queensland

Starts:
Monday, 5 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Queensland Only

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.