Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Location/Venue:
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. TRADELINKED WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

Queens Birthday – Queensland

Starts:
Monday, 5 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Queensland Only

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chamber, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Papua New Guinea Independence Day – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea (Celebrations in Cairns/Brisbane also)

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Location/Venue:
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. TRADELINKED WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

National Day of Repentance – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea Only

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Location/Venue:
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS. TRADELINKED WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

11th Cairns Indigenous Art Fair (CIAF) – The Cultural Evolution

Starts:
Friday, 14 August 2020
Ends:
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Cairns
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.