Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking August 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Nambawan Super Limited - Super Plaza
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking August 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.
Read more and view photos

The National Repentance Day August 2019 – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Monday, 26 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea only

Cairns Festival August-September 2019 (Parade 24 August) – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 23 August 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 1 September 2019
Location/Venue:
Cairns region
Read more and view photos

Business Advantage Papua New Guinea Investment Conference August 2019 – Sydney

Starts:
Monday, 19 August 2019
Ends:
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney
Read more and view photos

Enga Cultural Show 2019

Starts:
Friday, 9 August 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Wabag Town, Enga Province
Read more and view photos

Bougainville Chocolate Festival

Starts:
Thursday, 8 August 2019
Ends:
Friday, 9 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Arawa - Bougainville
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.
Read more and view photos

National Remembrance Day July 2019 – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea only

Cairns Show Day July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 19 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Cairns region only

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.