Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Date:
Sunday, 20 May 2018

34th Australia PNG Business Forum & Trade Expo – Brisbane

Starts:
Monday, 30 April 2018
Ends:
Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking 24 April 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Date:
Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking Cairns 27 March 2018

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Location/Venue:
Elixir Bar, 92 Abbott Street
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Date:
Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG – Delegation to Lae

Starts:
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Ends:
Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Date:
Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Date:
Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Briefing – Lae/Cairns Partnerships & Business Networking – Cairns

Date:
Friday, 2 February 2018

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.