Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Enga Cultural Show 2019

Starts:
Friday, 9 August 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Wabag Town, Enga Province
Read more and view photos

Bougainville Chocolate Festival

Starts:
Thursday, 8 August 2019
Ends:
Friday, 9 August 2019
Location/Venue:
Arawa - Bougainville
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.
Read more and view photos

National Remembrance Day July 2019 – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea only

Cairns Show Day July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 19 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Cairns region only

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking July 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

10th Cairns Indigenous Art Fair July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 12 July 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Cairns Cruise Terminal, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking June 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking June 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

35th Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum & Trade Expo 16-18 June 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Ends:
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Location/Venue:
Stanley Hotel & Suites, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.