Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking July 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

10th Cairns Indigenous Art Fair July 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 12 July 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Location/Venue:
Cairns Cruise Terminal, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking June 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking June 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

35th Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum & Trade Expo 16-18 June 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Ends:
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Location/Venue:
Stanley Hotel & Suites, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

PNG Industrial & Mining Resources Exhibition & Conference June 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Ends:
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Location/Venue:
Sir John Guise Stadium, Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

QUEENS BIRTHDAY June 2019 (PNG)

Starts:
Monday, 10 June 2019
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea only

MineX 2019 Queensland

Starts:
Thursday, 30 May 2019
Ends:
Saturday, 1 June 2019
Location/Venue:
Buchanan Park, Mount Isa
Read more and view photos

Rotary FNQ Field Days May 2019 – Mareeba

Starts:
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Ends:
Friday, 31 May 2019
Location/Venue:
Mareeba Rodeo Grounds, Mareeba, Far North Qld
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking May 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.