Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Past Events

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 28 June 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Location/Venue:
Backyard Bar, Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking PORT MORESBY Tuesday 14 June 2022 CANCELLED

Starts:
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Location/Venue:
CANCELLED
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 31 May 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

37th Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum and Trade Expo, Brisbane 23-25 May 2022

Starts:
Monday, 23 May 2022
Ends:
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Location/Venue:
Brisbane
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking PORT MORESBY Tuesday 10 May 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Location/Venue:
TBC

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 26 April 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking PORT MORESBY Tuesday 12 April 22

Starts:
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Location/Venue:
TBC

Tradelinked Business Networking Event Cairns 29 March 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Business Networking Event Cairns 22 February 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Papua New Guinea Mining & Petroleum Conference 2021

Starts:
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Ends:
Thursday, 2 December 2021
Location/Venue:
Hilton Hotel Port Moresby and Hilton Hotel Brisbane
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.