Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Cairns Festival 26 August – 4 September 2022

Starts:
Friday, 26 August 2022
Ends:
Sunday, 4 September 2022
Location/Venue:
Cairns City
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 30 August 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

The Cairns Amateurs Racing Carnivale 8-10 September

Starts:
Thursday, 8 September 2022
Ends:
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Location/Venue:
Cairns City
Read more and view photos

4th Papua New Guinea Energy Summit 13-15 September 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Ends:
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Location/Venue:
Port Moresby
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking PORT MORESBY Tuesday 13 September 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Location/Venue:
TBC

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 27 September 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

Pacific Security Congress Conference & Exhibition 4-5 October 2022 – POSTPONED

Starts:
Tuesday, 4 October 2022
Ends:
Wednesday, 5 October 2022
Location/Venue:
Brisbane
Read more and view photos

60th Morobe Agricultural Show, Lae 8-9 October 2022

Starts:
Saturday, 8 October 2022
Ends:
Sunday, 9 October 2022
Location/Venue:
Showgrounds, Lae
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking PORT MORESBY Tuesday 11 October 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
Location/Venue:
TBC

Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Business Networking Event Tuesday 25 October 2022

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
Location/Venue:
Tradelinked Cairns-PNG-Pacific Office,103 Grafton Street, Cairns
Read more and view photos

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.