Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking August 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

Papua New Guinea Independence Day September 2019

Starts:
Monday, 16 September 2019
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea only

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking September 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking September 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

Queens Birthday October 2019 – Queensland

Starts:
Monday, 7 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Queensland only

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking October 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Delegation October 2019

Starts:
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Ends:
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Port Moresby and Lae

Morobe Agricultural Show October 2019 – Lae

Starts:
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Ends:
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Location/Venue:
Lae Showgrounds

Tradelinked Cairns Business Networking October 2019 – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Location/Venue:
The Patio Bar; The Chambers, 21 Spence Street, Cairns. Access via the Laneway in Lake Street.

Tradelinked PNG Business Networking November 2019 – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Location/Venue:
The Crown Hotel, Port Moresby

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.