Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

Independence Day – Solomon Islands

Starts:
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Solomon Islands Only

11th Cairns Indigenous Art Fair (CIAF) – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 10 July 2020
Ends:
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Cairns
Read more and view photos

Show Day – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 17 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Cairns Only

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Hilton Hotel Port Moresby

National Remembrance Day – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Thursday, 23 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea Only

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

Business Advantage Papua New Guinea Investment Conference – Brisbane

Starts:
Monday, 10 August 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Brisbane

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Hilton Hotel Port Moresby

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.