Connecting Cairns, PNG and the Pacific

Cairns - PNG - Pacific Upcoming Events

Business Advantage Papua New Guinea Investment Conference – Brisbane

Starts:
Monday, 10 August 2020
Ends:
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Brisbane

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Hilton Hotel Port Moresby

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

National Day of Repentance – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea Only

Cairns Festival – Cairns

Starts:
Friday, 28 August 2020
Ends:
Sunday, 6 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Cairns

Cairns Amateurs Carnivale – Cairns

Starts:
Thursday, 10 September 2020
Ends:
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Cairns
Read more and view photos

Tradelinked PNG & Cairns Business Networking – Port Moresby

Starts:
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Hilton Hotel Port Moresby

Papua New Guinea Independence Day – Papua New Guinea

Starts:
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Papua New Guinea (Celebrations in Cairns/Brisbane also)

Tradelinked Cairns & PNG Business Networking – Cairns

Starts:
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Location/Venue:
Patio Bar, The Chambers, Cnr Spence & Lake Streets, Cairns

Queens Birthday – Queensland

Starts:
Monday, 5 October 2020
Location/Venue:
Queensland Only

© 2018 Tradelinked Cairns And PNG

Developed by Paykel Creative.